Service / Vertriebsassistenz

Katharina Weiskopf

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental
Brixentaler Str. 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57109
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
weiskopf@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Yvonne Kirchebner

Kundenberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental
Brixentaler Str. 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57107
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
kirchebner@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Andrea Penz

Serviceberaterin/Vertriebsassistentin
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental
Brixentaler Str. 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-0
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
penz@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Astrid Zimmermann

Hauptkasse/SB-Betreuung, Seviceberaterin
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental
Brixentaler Str. 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57195
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
zimmermann@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Isabella Lahner

Lehrling zur Bankkauffrau
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental
Brixentaler Str. 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-0
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
lahner@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Stefan Krall

Serviceberater/Vertriebsassistent
Raiffeisenbank Hopfgarten im Brixental eGen
Brixentaler Straße 15
Tel: +43 (0) 5335 2242-0
Fax: +43 (0) 5335 2242-57030
krall@rbh.at
Zum Kontaktformular